

<u>Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences,</u> <u>Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bengaluru</u>

DSCDS/Internal/2022/049

Date: 01/09/2022

OFFICE ORDER COMMITTEE FOR DENTAL EDUCATION TECHNOLOGY

Committee for Dental Education Technology has been reconstituted to instill and train the faculty members and postgraduate students in systematic methods of teaching and learning in dental schools. Tenure of committee will be of three years.

The committee members are as follows:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Position	Signature
1	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal	Chairperson	
2	Dr. Nagesh L	Professor Emeritus – Research Head, DSCDS	Co- Chairperson	
3	Dr. Chaya M David	Prof & HOD - Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member	
4	Dr. Vedavathi.B	Professor & Head - Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Member	
5	Dr. Sunil S	Professor- Periodontics	Member	
6	Dr. Ramnarayan BK	Professor - Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member	
7	Dr. Sangeetha R	Reader - Oral Pathology	Member Secretary	
8	Dr. Nizam Al- Deen Shah	Asst. Professor, Physiology	Member	
9	Dr. Brunda K	Senior Lecturer, Prosthodontics	Member	
10	Dr. Suchitra MP	Senior Lecturer, Orthodontics	Member	
11	Dr. Rayan Malick	Senior Lecturer, Oral Surgery	Member	
12	Dr. Nayana M	Senior Lecturer, Public Health Dentistry	Member	
13	Dr. Deepthi M	Senior Lecturer, Conservative Dentistry	Member	
14	Dr. Pavithra Prabhakaran	Senior Lecturer, Conservative Dentistry	Member	

DRINCIDAL

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Science
Kumaraswamy Layout,
Bangalore - 560 078.